roninafrika.reismee.nl

New link - follow me live via sateliet

Today i am testing my new Spot Connect through which i can be followed live through satelite signal. I placed the link on this site. I know !! a little training trip is not very interesting to followbut for those who are interested you can track my down live when i am in Africa later this year. http://www.spotadventures.com/user/profile?user_id=76447 .I can place picures on the site which automatically will be placed on the spot where i am at thattime. I also can send out OK messages or other custom and type-and-send messages to e-mail or cell phones even from places where cell phones dont work and or without wifi.

Let me know if it works and if you are interested in receiving the messages so you will be updated regularly about my where-abouts. I will add you to the group !

Reacties

Reacties

Matthe

Leuk, is dat een beetje bij te houden met foto,s in Afrika mbt internet?

Frans Jonker

Friend of mine uses this system when he travels on his motorbike...Works incredible well. Please add me to the group!!

You can also connect the system to your smartphone/Ipod Touch, and use it to send text messages and short email!

Ron Jonker

Sure i will add you to the group, you will be updated regularly on my position and status and send some short text messages, thanks for the support buddy !

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!