roninafrika.reismee.nl

Great training day !

Todayhad lots of sun and hardly any wind. So a perfect day for a nice bikeride through beautiful Noord Holland. Its the best place especially in spring. I made it a 106km ride through the touristic scenes of the Zaanse Schans, Volendam and Alkmaar. Windmills and tulipfields ! Had to struggle a bit through a crowd of tourists atDe Dijk in Volendam but other than that riding went well with a nice avg. km/hr. and low hart rate.

Next time, i wont forget to bring any money as the fried fish in Volendam smelled really good, especially because i forgot to take my bread for underway. Luckily i had a few energy bars and gels with me.Afterwards it appeared that i had it with me after allas Hildaput it in my camelback, which i didnt know. thx hil !

Next training: tomorrowmorning 9 am: bootcamp !

Tomorrow an update on the new schedule of the Timbuktu Tour which now is 'slightly' longer than originally.

Reacties

Reacties

jokejonker@hotmail.com

Ron believe me the fish in Volendam is the best.My dad told me that 40 years ago already.
Keep on going.

njonker22@hotmail.com

Keep up the great work cuz! The reward of a successful trip will make all the days of hard work seem effortless. So proud of you!

tg.jonker@wxs.nl

Hi,Hilda. We are proud of Ron but especial of you as his greatest supporter.Keep him short in his pocketmoney. You know, if you hold the dog hungry he will come home soon.
Marcella and Teun

njonker22@hotmail.com

This is the best comment I have ever read! Hilda you are fantastic and I still think you need to pack up the kids and come here for Christmas...if Ron can have such an adventure..so can you!!!

Nic

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!